Meet the Team

Front view of the Brickman Admissions Center

Meet the Team

504 Gateway Time-out

 

William Larrousse William Larrousse
Vice President of Enrollment
Brickman Center 119
william.larrousse@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6034
Allen Linnell Allen Linnell
Admissions Recruiter
Brickman Center 123
allen.linnell@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6073
head shot of Nicole D'Amico
Nicole D’Amico
Associate Director of Admissions
Brickman Center 116 (mail: PO Box 462)
nicole.damico@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6003
head shot of Leah Fisher
Leah Fisher
Associate Director of Campus Visits
Brickman Center 113
leah.fisher@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6022
head shot of Michael DiSalvia Michael DiSalvia
Admissions Counselor
Brickman Center 112
Michael.disalvia@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6071
Vania Loper Vania Loper
Admissions Counselor
Brickman Center 113
vania.loper@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6032
Felipe Ranjo Felipe Ranjo
Admissions Counselor
Brickman Center 112
felipe.ranjo@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6021
Admissions Office
Phone: 267-502-6000
800-767-9552
Email: admissions@brynathyn.edu
Address: 2945 College Drive, P.O. Box 462 | College Drive & Cathedral Road
Bryn Athyn, PA 19009 USA

 


“Protecting the Ghost Bird” The Chipola...

nginx
504 Gateway Time-out
For more information and regular updates, visit Bryn Athyn College COVID-19 Update.